人気の動画はこちら!
注目の動画を見る
スポンサーリンク

(REBROADCAST) Sentinels vs FNATIC – VCT Masters Reykjavík – Grand Finals

スポンサーリンク
VALORANT
スポンサーリンク

Ten global teams battle it out in our first ever in-person VALORANT tournament taking place in Reykjavik, Iceland. Tune in to find who will be crowned the best in the world!

VCT Masters 2 Reykjavík
Date: May 24 – May 30
Time: Starting at 10:30am EST / 4:30pm CEST / 11:30pm KST
Semfinals & Grand Finals at 12:30pm EST / 6:30pm CEST / 1:30am KST

Connect with VALORANT Esports:
Twitter – https://twitter.com/ValorantEsports
Twitch – https://twitch.tv/valorant
Schedule – https://valorantesports.com/schedule

VALORANT
スポンサーリンク
スポンサーリンク
はこをフォローする
スポンサーリンク
人気のゲーム動画まとめサイト
タイトルとURLをコピーしました